District Links


 
Central Office Staff
Dr. Christopher Stacy Superintendent cstacy@tazewell.k12.va.us
Deidra Hill Deputy Superintendent dhill@tazewell.k12.va.us
James McGee Director of Secondary Education jimcgee@tazewell.k12.va.us
Glayde Brown Director of Middle School Education ggbrown@tazewell.k12.va.us
Kristina Welch Director of Elementary Education kwelch@tazewell.k12.va.us
Melinda Smith Director of Special Services/ Homebound mksmith@tazewell.k12.va.us
 Cynthia Beavers  Principal at TCCTC, Technology Supervisor,
CTE Supervisor
cbeavers@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Dr. Gary Williams Director of Special Projects gwilliams@tazewell.k12.va.us
Sarah Taylor Director of Human Resources staylor@tazewell.k12.va.us
Jessica Cox  Director of Budget and Finance  jcox@tazewell.k12.va.us   
 David Beavers Supervisor of Buildings and Grounds  dbeavers@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Tim Jessee   School Nutrition Manager tjessee@tazewell.k12.va.us   
George Godbey   Textbooks and Truancy ggodbey@tazewell.k12.va.us   
 Sandy VanDyke Nurse Practitioner   svandyke@tazewell.k12.va.us  
 Richard Mullins Transportation Manager  rmullins@tazewell.k12.va.us   
 Vicki Bailey  Administrative Clerk/ Clerk of the Board vbailey@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Suzanne Barton School Nutrition Bookkeeper sbarton@tazewell.k12.va.us
 Beverly Beavers Human Resources Clerk/
Certification Specialist 
bbeavers@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Karen Blevins

Instructional Computing Specialist/
ITRT

kblevins@tazewell.k12.va.us
Mona Cordle

Special Education Coordinator -
Graham Area

mcordle@tazewell.k12.va.us
Cheryl Hankins Secretary/ Bookkeeper Title I chankins@tazewell.k12.va.us
       
 Marcella Keene Transportation Bookkeeper   mkeene@tazewell.k12.va.us  
Angela Kinder Special Education Coordinator 
Tazewell Area
akinder@tazewell.k12.va.us
David Lambert Instructional Computing Specialist/
ITRT/ Testing Director
dlambert@tazewell.k12.va.us
Drennon Laney Server Administrator dlaney@tazewell.k12.va.us
Vickie Lester   Payroll Clerk vlester@tazewell.k12.va.us   
 Kayla Myers
Deputy Clerk of the Board
 kmyers@tazewell.k12.va.us  
Cynthia Oliver

Accounts Payable Clerk

coliver@tazewell.k12.va.us
Carrie Pruett 

Special Services/ Homebound/
Medicaid Bookkeeper 

cpruett@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Susan Rash

Special Services Reading Specialist/
Dyslexia Advisor

srash@tazewell.k12.va.us
Angela Roberts

Special Education Coordinator -
Richlands Area

aroberts@tazewell.k12.va.us
 Karen Ross Family Engagement Coordinator  kross@tazewell.k12.va.us   
Sara Whitt  Bookkeeper/ Secretary  swhitt@tazewell.k12.va.us  
 Debbie Willis  Bookkeeper/ Secretary  dwillis@tazewell.k12.va.us  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FOR EXTENSIONS PLEASE VISIT  -- CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF 


HIGH SCHOOLS


Tazewell Career and Tech Center
Graham High
Richlands High
Tazewell High

MIDDLE SCHOOLS


Graham Middle
Richlands Middle
Tazewell Middle

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS


Abb's Valley - Boissevain
Cedar Bluff
Dudley Primary
Graham Intermediate
Richlands
Tazewell Primary
Tazewell Intermediate